Fern Hertzberg, Co-Chair – fhjefe@hotmail.com

RoseMary Cortez, Co-Chair – cortezr@nyp.org

Roni Miller, Secretary – rmiller@selfhelp.net

Betty Lehmann, Treasurer – blehmann@isabella.org

Mary Anderson – mcanderson725@gmail.com

Olnia DeMoya – odemoya@archcare.org

Ilana Dunner – idunner@riverstonenyc.org

Shuli Guttman – moriahcenter@gmail.com

James O’Neal – joneal1306@aol.com

Edith Prentiss – prentissem@gmail.com

Zamira Setaro – setaroz@coned.com

Gloria Vanterpool – glorii@aol.com

Maria Luna, Emeritus – lasluna@gmail.com