Board of Directors

Fern Hertzberg, Co-Chair – fhjefe@hotmail.com

RoseMary Cortez, Co-Chair – cortezr@nyp.org

Roni Miller, Secretary, Chair, Mental Health Committee – rmiller@selfhelp.net

Betty Lehmann, Treasurer – blehmann@mjhs.org

James O’Neal, Chair, Social Action Committee – joneal1306@aol.com

Mary Anderson, Community Board 12 Liaison – mcanderson725@gmail.com

Shuli Guttman, Chair, Directors’ Committee – moriahcenter@gmail.com

Deborah Gross, Chair, Membership Committee – dgross@ywashhts.org

Dr. Laurie Blackman, Member – laurie.blackman@yu.edu

Danny Perry, Member – danny.perry@icsny.org

Edith Prentiss, Member – prentissem@gmail.com

Maria Luna, Member at Large – lasluna@gmail.com

Gloria Vanderpool, Member at Large – glorii@aol.com